Town of Wheatfield, Indiana

Town Clerk & Treasurer

Town Clerk & Treasurer

Office Hours
Monday-Thursday, 8:00 am – 3:00 pm

Saturday by appointment only

Deborah Norberg
Town Clerk / Treasurer


Phone: (219) 956-3119

Utility Department (Sewer/Trash)

Utility Clerk of Wheatfield

Sheila Martin


Building Commissioner

Mark Slaughter


About Wheatfield, Indiana

Wheatfield is a town in Wheatfield Township, Jasper County, Indiana. We have great businesses, education, modern library, and a community wide spirit.