Town of Wheatfield, Indiana

Town Council

Town Council

Town Council

Board Members: 2020-2023
President:  Robin Gear

Council Members:

Diana Borg

Melanie Way

Council meeting scheduled THIRD THURSDAY of the month.


About Wheatfield, Indiana

Wheatfield is a town in Wheatfield Township, Jasper County, Indiana. We have great businesses, education, modern library, and a community wide spirit.